Friday, June 15, 2012
If your MP is not on this list. Email them using this simple link "EMAIL YOUR MP"

Title FirstName Surname Constituency Party
Ms Naomi Long MP Belfast East Alliance Party
Ms Tracey Crouch MP Chatham & Aylesford Conservative
Mr Philip Davies MP Shipley Conservative
Mrs Nadine Dorries MP Mid Bedfordshire Conservative
Mr Gordon Henderson MP Sittingbourne & Sheppey Conservative
Mr Jason McCartney MP Colne Valley Conservative
Mr Andrew Percy MP Brigg & Goole Conservative
Mr Gregory Campbell MP Londonderry East DUP
Mr Nigel Dodds OBE MP Belfast North DUP
Rt Hon. Jeffrey Donaldson MP Lagan Valley DUP
Rev. William McCrea MP South Antrim DUP
Mr Ian Paisley Jnr MP North Antrim DUP
Mr Jim Shannon MP Strangford DUP
Mr David Simpson MP Upper Bann DUP
Mr Sammy Wilson MP East Antrim DUP
Lady Sylvia Hermon MP North Down Independent
Mr David Anderson MP Blaydon Labour
Mr Russell Brown MP Dumfries & Galloway Labour
Mr David Crausby MP Bolton North East Labour
Mr James Cunningham MP Coventry South Labour
Mr Ian Davidson MP Glasgow South West Labour
Mr Geraint Davies MP Swansea West Labour
Mr Brian Donohoe MP Central Ayrshire Labour
Ms Mary Glindon MP North Tyneside Labour
Mr Roger Godsiff MP Birmingham, Hall Green Labour
Mr Dai Havard MP Merthyr Tydfil & Rhymney Labour
Mr David Heyes MP Ashton Under Lyne Labour
Ms Kate Hoey MP Vauxhall Labour
Mr Eric Joyce MP Falkirk Labour
Mr John McDonnell MP Hayes & Harlington Labour
Mr Albert Owen MP Ynys Môn Labour
Ms Yasmin Qureshi MP Bolton South East Labour
Mr James Sheridan MP Paisley & Renfrewshire North Labour
Rt Hon. Andrew Smith MP Oxford East Labour
Mr Graham Stringer MP Blackley and Broughton Labour
Mr Mike Hancock CBE MP Portsmouth South Liberal Democrat
Mr Jonathan Edwards MP Carmarthen East & Dinefwr Plaid Cymru
Mr Elfyn Llwyd MP Dwyfor Meirionnydd Plaid Cymru
Mr George Galloway MP Bradford West Respect
Mr Mark Durkan MP Foyle SDLP
Dr Alasdair McDonnell MP Belfast South SDLP
Ms Margaret Ritchie MP South Down SDLP
Mr Stewart Hosie MP Dundee East SNP
Mr Angus MacNeil MP Western Isles SNP
Mr Angus Robertson MP Moray SNP
Mr Michael Weir MP Angus SNP
Dr Eilidh Whiteford MP Banff & Buchan SNP
Mr Peter Wishart MP Perth & North Perthshire SNP

If your MP is not on this list. Email them using this simple link "EMAIL YOUR MP" 

• FairFuelUK • FairFuelUK Poll • MPs • Fuel Duty • MP response • 3p 

Please donate to help the fight for lower fuel prices and a better deal for drivers

Share this Post:    


[ posted by Dawn, 15.06.12 22:16 ]

I have written to my MP, he is not going to vote to scrap it! I cannot change his mind. I live in Wanatge


[ posted by Jim, 18.06.12 19:31 ]

Quentin, we have learned, thanks to yours and other blogs, that those we vote to represent us , do not. We see this from endless comments below.

think now its time for a more radical approach, and no, i dont mean direct action on fuel. Im talking more a Magna Carta II, to bring back power to the people, not to the dictatorship that we call government.


[ posted by Lynne, 20.06.12 13:48 ]

My reply from Pauline Latham, please see below (i can't see her on the list thought)

Thank you for your further email below about Fuel and the Midland Main Line. As you know, in order to save resources, I have started to reply on my website to national issues and EDMs. On the issue of Fuel Duty, as my website makes clear: “Given the pressure that Fuel Duty is placing on us all, I have written to the Treasury Minister responsible, Chloe Smith MP, asking that the Government considers taking even further action to reduce fuel costs.” This includes considering not implementing the schedules 3p fuel duty increase.


your name*

email address*

Add your own comments below this post. They are very welcome*
You may use these HTML tags:<p> <u> <i> <b> <strong> <del> <code> <hr> <em> <ul> <li> <ol> <span> <div>

verification code*